Archive for March 8th, 2010

Song of The Week

I have decided to include a “song of the week” section/category on this blog. this is a song i have been listening to a lot this week.

this week the song is “The Rascal King” by The Mighty Mighty Bosstones

You can listen to it here

Leave a comment

Blog post – Smart But Arrogant

I’ve been watching a show about these four kids with IQ’s higher than most. After watching a bit of it I know want to hurt every single one of them. All I them are arrogant, stuck up, pricks. They all think they are superior to everyone because of this intelligence. One of them is a two and a half year old girl! Someone tell me go a two and a half year old child can have an IQ of 152. How. How is that possible. What’s to say that she won’t stay the way she is and end up being mentally handicapped when she’s older. Then there’s another kid who plays chess and thinks that he’s the greatest player in england. He ends up losing the big tournament at the end. That made me happy.

Leave a comment