A Movie A Day

A 16 mm spring-wound Bolex H16 Reflex camera, ...

Image via Wikipedia

I have decided to set myself a challenge. For 2011 I will try and watch a movie a day until the end of the year. To prove i have watched them I will post small reviews of the movies i watch. They won’t appear every day but perhaps in groups of three.

wish me luck and feel free to suggest movies for me to watch. You can send me a tweet at @william_penman or email somethin.somethin.blog@gmail.com

I will be posting movies for January 2nd 3rd and 4th.

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

