Makes Sense Really…

I never thought this day would come. I am about to do two things I promised myself I wouldn’t do on this blog. 1) Go all mushy and romantic (sorta) and 2) Quote Brian Baine. But after reading this I have to agree with what he says (aggh!! thats probably a third thing) here

Have you ever notices how in tv they always come back? There never really is the one that got away. Now I’m only thinking about this because of the season final of Glee. If you have watched the show you know all about Fin and Rachael. Well here’s a little synopsis of there relationship:

Fin has girlfriend. Fin meets Rachael. Rachael falls for fin. They kiss. Fin rejects Rachael because of girlfriend. Fin and girlfriend break up. Fin and Rachael get together. They break up. Rachael gets a boyfriend. Fin gets jealous ttys to get her back but can’t. Rachael looses boyfriend. Fin and Rachael get back together… The end

Now in real life that never happens… I think.

Now the reason this is bugging me is well I want it to happen to me… I know it sound stupid but it’s true. As someone who lost someone who made me the happyest person ever it sucks. I wish this stuff would happen… That shed come running back and we’d live happly ever after. As much as everyone refered to me abd her as a chick flick and it will work out its one of those situations that you never know. But shows like glee just give people like me false hope. Don’t get me wrong I love the show but let’s be more realistic.

If you managed to follow all that then well done you. That was the abbreviated post. The rest was about the blackhawks winnig the stanley cup. Good but I don’t really care enough to mention it.

, , ,

  1. #1 by E. Russon on June 11, 2010 - 20:57

    Cliche – Love is never having to say you’re sorry – but it sometimes helps

Leave a Reply

