A Note From The Author(ish)

Well, the time has come for me to take a mild break from posting. Unfortunately I am becoming buried in school work and must do well for the next month in order to keep my university acceptances (Blah, Blah, get on with it.). I will of course surface from the deluge of work and other stuff to post a few interesting nuggets of information or perhaps write something on a current event or scandal (oooh, scandal). So farewell for now. Wish me luck etc, etc. I shall return as soon as I can.

  1. #1 by Sanjeev Gopal Acharya on May 16, 2010 - 13:50

    I BELIEVE IN YOU!

Leave a Reply

