Wheel of fortune? Are you sure?

My grandma likes to watch “Wheel of Fortune”. On occasion I watch it too. I have noticed some things that might be seen as cheating on the part of the producers of the show. I have noticed that on the “final spin” (the bit at the end when the host spins the wheel and every letter is worth that much) it always lands on $5000 or $300. Although very rarely it lands on other stuff. This leads me to believe that this spin is fixed somehow. And that leaves me wondering if any of the other spins are fixed. This could potentially let the people running the show decide who is going to win that day. Watch and you will notice it.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

